87TH Foundation Course for Civil Services Officers

Declaration of Election Results - Clubs, Dated:13-09-2012

The following OTs' who secured highest number of votes declared elected as Secretaries

Sl.No.	Name of the Club	Name of the OT declared elected as Secretary
1	OFFICERS CLUB	Sri Ankit Mishra
2	OFFICERS MESS	Sri Amresh Bahadur Pal
3	COMPUTER SOCIETY	Sri Amit Kumar
4	HOUSE JOURNAL SOCIETY	Sri Nitin Kumar Jaiman
5	SOCIAL SERVICE CLUB	Sri Batti Lal Meena
6	ADVENTURE CLUB	Sri Saurabh Singh
7	FILM & FINE ARTS	Sri Vamsidhar T.V.
8	MANAGEMENT CLUB	Ms. Anannya Saikia
9	HOBBIES SOCIETY	Sri Tirumala Ravikiran
10	NATURAL LOVERS	Sri Vanjulavalli Sridhar
11	FUN CLUB & EXTRACURRICULAR ACTIVITIES	Ms. Sweta
12	ALUMINI ASSOCIATION	Sri Selvam C.

Note: The Officer Trainees who have elected for more than one post shall be retained only one post and they have to submitt a letter to the Election Officer informing their choice.

Date:13-09-2012 Election Officer, 87th FC

	Club wise Members including Nominated Members as on 18-09-2012			
1 - OFFICERS CLUB				
Sl.No.	Name of the OTs declared elected as Member			
1	Ms. Divya Vashista (N)			
2	Sri Nishant Narayan (N)			
3	Dr R. Murugan			
4	Sri Amrit Lal Jangid			
2 - OFFICERS MESS CLUB				
Sl.No.	Name of the OTs declared elected as Member			
1	Sri Aadesh Rai			
2	Sri Mirza Azhar Beig			
3	Sri Satyajeet Kumar (N)			
4	Santosh Kr. Tin (N)			
3 - COMPUTER SOCIETY				
Sl.No.	Name of the OTs declared elected as Member			
1	Sri Zala Dipakbhai Chimanbhai			
2	Ms. Anju Ravi Kumar			
3	Jitendra Kumar Tiwari			
4	Sri Kandarp Vajubhai Patel (N)			
	4 - HOUSE JOURNAL SOCIETY			
Sl.No.	Name of the OTs declared elected as Member			
1	Sri Raghav Gupta			
2	Sri Md. Imteyaz Alam			
3	Ms. Hairatjit Kaur SRA			
4	Sri Sunil Kumar Gautam (N)			
	5 - SOCIAL SERVICE CLUB			
Sl.No.	Name of the OTs declared elected as Member			
1	Ms. Prerna Gupta			
2	Sri Md. Sajid Sultan			
3	Sri Soumendu Kumar Dash (N)			
4	Sri Satish G.			
6 - ADVENTURE CLUB				
Sl.No.	Name of the OTs declared elected as Member			
1	Sri Mandeep Kumar Batish			
2	Sri Gajendra Soni			
3	Ms. Monika Yadav (N)			
4	Sri Rajesh Kumar (N)			

	7 - FILM & FINE ARTS		
Sl.No.	Name of the OTs declared elected as Member		
1	Ms. Dhanya Sanal K. (N)		
2	Ms. Preeti Singh		
3	Sri Anad Kumar (N)		
4	Ms. Shweta Pachaury		
8 - MANAGEMENT CLUB			
Sl.No.	Name of the OTs declared elected as Member		
1	Ms. Richa Gulati		
2	Sri Manoj Kumar Madholia		
3	Sri Indradeep Roy Chowdhury (N)		
4	Vaibhav Agarwal (N)		
9 - HOBBIES SOCIETY			
Sl.No.	Name of the OTs declared elected as Member		
1	Sri Saole Adhitya Manohar		
2	Prasad Arvind (N)		
3	Sushant (N)		
4	Uniel Kichu (N)		
	10 - NATURAL LOVERS		
Sl.No.	Name of the OTs declared elected as Member		
1	Ms. R. Keerthi (N)		
2	Ms. Vaanathi M.M.		
3	Sri Jayakrishnan V.K (N)		
4	Ms. Vidhya C		
	11 - FUN CLUB & EXTRACURRICULAR ACTIVITIES		
Sl.No.	Name of the OTs declared elected as Member		
1	Sri Rupavatiya Kalpesh Kumar K.		
2	Ms. Nayantara Sasikumar (N)		
3	Ms Karamjeet Kaur (N)		
4	Sri Akashdeep (N)		
	12 - ALUMNI ASSOCIATION		
Sl.No.	Name of the OTs declared elected as Member		
1	Ms. Sugandha Srivastava		
2	Ms. Tamanna Sinha (N)		
3	Sri Pavan Kumar (N)		
	Anitha Siroliwall (N)		