

## Dr. MCR HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT INSTITUTE OF ANDHRA PRADESH

## Foundation Course for Group-I Service Officers 18th March - 1st May 2010 (2nd Batch)

Week 5

TIME TABLE

12.04.2010 to 17.04.2010

				12.04.2010 to 17.04.2010			
TIME		Monday 12	Tuesday 13	Wednesday 14	Thursday 15	Friday 16	Saturday 17
10:45	Α	VILLAGE VISIT	VILLAGE VISIT	VILLAGE VISIT REPORT PREPARATION	PE&FM-4 (DBN)		PAGE-21 (J.Satyanarayana,IAS)
to	В				SM&OP-7 (YIP) SM&OP-13	L&LM-15 (DSP)	
	С				(MS) SM&OP-11		
12:00	D				(TSR)		
12:00 -12:15					TEA BREAK		
12:15	A B				PE&FM(FM7) (M.Brahmaiah)	SM&OP-12 (MS)	SM&OP-16 (Raja Sadaram)
to 13:30	С				SM&OP-14 (Rajendra Rao)	SM&OP-7 (YIP)	
13:30- 14:30					LUNCH BREAK		
14:30	Α				SM&OP-14 (Rajendra Rao)	SM&OP-13 (MS)	PAGE-22 (SR)
	В						
to 15:45	C				PE&FM(FM8) (Sai Prasad)	L&LM-14 (Dr M.Venkateswarlu)	PE&FM-5 (PB)
15:45 - 16:00					TEA BREAK		
16:00	Α				PAGE-20 (Ms.Anita Rajendra,IAS)	SM&OP-15 (YIP)	Village Visit Presentations
to	В						
	С					PE&FM-7	
17:15	D					(DBN)	
Venues		A Group-Room No.222 B Group-Room No.228 C Group-Room No.416 D Group-Room No.422 Full Group: Auditorium A&B Groups: Room No.228 C&D Groups: Room No.422		Submission of Village Visit Group Report on or before 5pm 16-04-2010 (Friday) Submission of Village Visit Group Presentations at 5.30 pm on 16-04-2010 (Friday)			

GUEST SPEAKERS		
1.Shri. M. Brahmaiah, Consultanat,Center for Good Governance, Hyderabad.		
2.Shri Rajendra Rao,Dy.Director(R),State Audit Department, Hyderabad		
3.Shri. Sai Prasad, Senior Audit Officer, AG Office, Hyderabad.		
4.MS.Anitha Rajendra, IAS,Commissioner, Disabled Welfare		
5. Shri J. Satyanarayana,IAS, Prl. Secy, Health, Medical and Family Welfare Department		
6.Dr. M.Venkateswarlu, Vice Principal, University College of Law, Osmania University		
7.Shri S. Raja Sadaram,Secretary, AP Legislative Assembly		
TY ABBREVIATIONS		
Jauhari, IAS (R )		
oyendra Pyal, IAS		
Rama Prasad, IFS		
Nageswara Rao		
Brahma Naidu		
Raja Sekhar		
iayasree		
Sasikala		
ayasree		
/idyasagar		
Bhaskar		
/enkata Ramana		
harathi		
edita		
Sree Ram Prasad		
Kumar Babu		
ndira Priyadarsini		
ena Jagirdhar		
Chandra Sekhar		